Ooooooo Lucite Pumps

In Taipei I wandered into a little boutique that specialized in goods from South Korea. They had one pair of these amazing pink patent shoes with a baby doll toe and a 3.5 inch lucite wedge. They were a full size too small for me, but I almost wish I’d bought them anyway.

It’s sort of made the hunt for me though…when they wander back into my mind I can spend a few minutes searching for their nearest cousin online. Today I found these beauts from Chloe’s Spring 2011 Ready-to-wear.

via

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

